Testimonials

Spread the love

I let my work and the feedbackl speak for itself.

The feedback I’ve gotten from my first software project, BrainstormPro (Now ThesaurusGizmo) has been very enthusiastic.

ThesaurusGizmo is essentially the ultimate brainstorming tool.

The reason is, it taps the thesaurus resources already on PC’s and takes them from 5% effeciency to maybe 95% percent efficiency.

You can get a lot of mileage out of these with my program.

Testimonials:

The below testimonials were for an earlier edition of the product at the time called ‘BrainstormPro’.

This product is upgraded and improved considerably and has editions segmented for Writers and Translators.

Ms. Sage // August 17, 2015 at 9:34 pm //

Just wanted to thank you for making such a fabulous product! As a writer, I have those moments where I struggle to find just the right word or phrase to express myself. This software is such a useful tool for anyone that needs to turn the perfect phrase. 🙂 Hope the Mac version comes out soon too. Thanks again!

Shabree Jemmott // August 17, 2015 at 1:35 pm //

I have been using Brainstorm Pro for a while now, in a short time it has become my single most important tool. In your brain there is a wealth of words, but after writing for six hours sometimes they tend to get lost. With Brainstorm Pro, you don’t have to worry when the words get lost in your head, this tool is amazing! I have used countless other apps to help me, but this is by far the best, being able to copy the word directly into my text is a great feature, I changed the font in Brainstorm to match the font that I am typing in so that makes everything uniformed when I paste my words in. The built in tools and writing templates are awesome too, sometimes I get asked to write stuff that I’m not at all familiar with, the templates really help me by giving me an idea of how the document should look, it really adds to the professional look of my end product. I think this is a great program; the versatility of it never seems to end.

Ashwani Sharma // August 16, 2015 at 9:36 am //


Amazing product with excellent features, easy to understand and easy to use, by using this great software a new guy become a great writer. It has so many options than the Word. As a SEO blogger I really appreciate the work of creator team for creating such a great product. Thanks and Good Luck for Future.

Naj // August 16, 2015 at 5:27 am //

Excellent, A very useful Tool indeed, as a school teacher I will recommend all my students to use Brainstorm. It’s very easy to use, and will help them to do my French works well hhhhh, Thanks Brainstorm for such great job…

Kelly Knight // August 13, 2015 at 4:09 am //

I have been playing around with Brainstorm Pro all day and I absolutely love it! I love to write children stories and I’m always trying to come up with different words for the same ol’ words I use all the time. I downloaded a thesaurus a while back but it just didn’t give me anything that I was looking for. Brainstorm Pro has given me so many options that I am really getting excited to start my next story! This program is such a great tool and so useful for so many different activities. It’s definitely worth downloading!

Annekto // August 12, 2015 at 4:39 pm //

A very useful thing for translators!

The app is VERY small but REALLY full of words. Though I would mention that not all the languages are the same nice and fulfilled, but having so many languages at one app at the same time is a doubtless advantage! Languages are easy to switch.

Sometimes it is so hard to find the right word to use in your own mother tongue, but in a foreign language it is even harder. In fact I used the app to write this comment too!

So i would recommend this tool to everybody whose job or hobbies are connected to writing and translating.

 

Ирина // August 12, 2015 at 4:16 pm //

Это приложение просто спасло мой диплом!

Очень удобно искать синонимы, можно сохранять историю поиска и просматривать несколько слов одновременно. Однозначный плюс – размер файла, программа почти не занимает место.

Поддерживаются все основные языки, легко переключаться с одного языка на другой. Я использовала английский и русский языки, но русский тезаурус все-таки не такой богатый, как английский.

Буду продолжать пользоваться Brainstorm Proв своей переводческой деятельности!

Emily // August 12, 2015 at 2:42 pm //

This product is really cool! It gives so many more options than the Word thesaurus, and the format is so much easier to search than (*majorpopularwebsite).com. As a writer, I find this tool extremely helpful!!

Brittany Speert // August 11, 2015 at 6:59 am //

I must say that this is the best tool I have come across in a long time. I am an English major and not only did it help me maintain my 4.0 GPA during taxing finals, but it helped me blow through the first part of the novel I have been working on! It is great! Check it out!

Sarah // August 11, 2015 at 3:45 am //

 

Omg I LOVE this! Brainstorm Pro has been the ultimate lifesaving tool in my writing career. It’s easy to use, the UI is easy to navigate, there are tons of features to work with, and the translation feature is superb. I’m so glad I ran into this program because it is now a part of my weekly writing and translation assignments. I highly recommend giving this product a try!

Karen of MrsLookingGood // August 11, 2015 at 2:19 am //


Every time I write a post for my blog, I guarantee you that I’ll open a browser and Google for the synonym of (insert word here). I do this repeatedly because similar to everybody’s experiences, I often end up using the same words and I’d like to be able to express myself in various ways.

This is now one of my top blogger tools to use. One should always keep this open while composing your next post. Another reason love this program for the reason that I don’t even have to be online and still be able to access it.

As I use several machines/devices at home, I would love to see a MAC version in the near future Jesse.

Jessica Wright // August 10, 2015 at 10:44 pm //

It iѕ аn еѕtаbliѕhеd fасt thаt nоt еvеrуоnе iѕ proficient in Engliѕh grаmmаr аnd technical writing. Fоr some people, thеѕе flаwѕ discourage thеm frоm writing аrtiсlеѕ еvеn if thеу wаnt tо.

A Software tо аutоmаtе thе writing рrосеdurеѕ will ѕurеlу bе a great lеар in thеir hореѕ аnd drеаmѕ оf bесоming gооd writеrѕ; Hеnсе ther dеvеlорmеnt аnd intrоduсtiоn оf thiѕ роwеrful revolutionary software: Thе Brаinѕtоrm Prо Frее Thеѕаuruѕ, Diсtiоnаrу &Trаnѕlаtiоn Sоftwаrе. Thiѕ ѕоftwаrе соmеѕ оut with a ѕоlutiоn tо аll problems whiсh every writеr fасеѕ, аnd nоw уоu саn dо еvеrуthing whiсh you nееd to writе аn SEO орtimizеd mаѕtеr рiесе.

Pеорlе who are nоt tоо familiar with the topics they hаvе tо writе аbоut саn be greatly аѕѕiѕtеd by thiѕ software, аѕ it is rеаllу a difficult jоb to writе оn tорiсѕ that уоu hаvе very littlе infоrmаtiоn about. Uѕing thiѕ writing ѕоftwаrе will fееd уоu with thе information уоu nееd аbоut the tорiсѕ уоu are nоt familiar оf.

Micheal Oneil // August 10, 2015 at 9:01 pm //


I downloaded the brainstorm app with a great expectation and the expectation was wonderful met as a freelance writer who needs and uses, such tool every day, I greatly recommend the app to all writers and translators out there, it will surely useful, one million star review for you! Nice work Jesse Gilbert

Nancy // August 10, 2015 at 8:36 pm //

Using Brainstorm Pro has really helped me expand my vocabulary immensely. I already thought my vocabulary was up to par with what I usually need to convey … but simply giving Brainstorm Pro a try, I realized that there are far more words out here than what I ever imagined.

I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to enhance their vocabulary!

nuno // August 10, 2015 at 2:38 pm //

I always work with Brainstorm pro thesaurus software. It’s simple and easy to use and it always keep me away from the suspected plagiarism while writing.

Petros Adalialis // August 10, 2015 at 9:05 am //

This is an amazing service, without doubt the best software in this area! The Brainstrorm software provides features that the other regular thesauruses lack. It’s so convenient and user friendly that there is no comparison with other thesauruses! Brainstorm Pro provides a huge variety of features in an easy-to-use program, and for someone who is constantly writing could be very important.

This could be an amazing help in my native language, Greek. It could be a big help to all writers!!

Anita Enrst // August 9, 2015 at 9:20 pm //

 

Ce logiciel est tout simplement excellent. J’ai testé toute la version gratuite et là je dois dire qu’il est impressionnant. C’est un outil pour tous les rédacteurs en quête de recherche d’inspiration ou d’idées neuves pour leurs articles. Brainstorm Pro est un bijoux! Oui un vrai bijoux! Merci à son concepteur!! C’est génial!

brinix // August 9, 2015 at 9:14 pm //

Brainstorm Pro is a very helpful program that really comes in handy whenever I am writing a dissertation, presentation for a business meeting or even a novel. It provides you with assistance in case of misspelling or whenever you need to find synonyms for a certain word.

This software is certainly one of the best options you could find. It’s a powerful, handy and very useful tool for professionals, students, English learners, etc. It will become an essential tool for those who need to look up English words. I highly recommend it!

Francesca C. // August 9, 2015 at 8:09 pm //

This software is incredible and tremendously easy to use. I am astonished by its flawlessness and accessibility. The fact that it’s downloadable is extremely helpful, especially when writing a document without having internet access. Overall, this software earns a 10/10 from me. I can definitely see this software being successful.

The amount of languages illustrates upmost convenience. There are too many languages to count; the software even has different versions of languages, such as Mexican Spanish. As I am fluent in both Spanish and English, I can find this app extremely useful. I cannot speak for the other languages available, but the synonyms in Spanish and English are very accurate and handy. I will be using this software as my thesaurus from now on. The different options- Quick Match, Brainstorm, and Alpha 3- are interesting and innovative. They add a customization aspect to the software, which can be beneficial to many different writers.

I really like the interface of the software. It’s clean and modern, but you are able to change the colors as well. The upper tabs are minimal for easy access. There are not too many links which is good. Everything is straight to the point and simple. The HELP tab explains how to use the software effectively with just a few steps.

There is only one minor issue with the software: when I change to another language other than English, the interface language doesn’t change. All of the different tabs and their contents remain in English. Only the synonyms transition to the desired language. I think it would be more helpful for non-English speakers if everything could be translated for them. However, this is a tiny aspect that is an easy fix.

I am exceptionally pleased with this software. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

 

Francoise // August 9, 2015 at 2:58 pm //

Bonjour et merci pour me laisser l’opportunité de laisser un commentaire.

J’ai téléchargé cette application il y a quelques semaines déjà et je la trouve fantastique !

Le meilleur achat de loin que j’ai fait sur internet. Après avoir lu tous les commentaires précèdent j’ai directement acheté la version payante et je ne regrte pas une seconde.

Ce logiciel m’aide tous les jours pour écrire mes articles, il comprend un nombre d’options incroyable et il est simple d’utilisation .

Je recommande vivement a tous les écrivains, étudiants, traducteurs, ou tout simplement chaque personne. Déjà recommandé à mes amis, et certains d’entre eux attendent impatiemment la version MAC.

Félicitations à l’inventeur de cette outil extraordinaire !

 

Virginia // August 9, 2015 at 2:41 pm //

 

Brainstorm Pro is just an amazing software! It works incredibly smoothly and is very fast.

I am working as a translator, so I am always looking to improve my translations and get the best match for a word, so the translation is as accurate as possible. This is definitely an add on to my work and I know I will use it daily. It helps me a lot when I get a translation work on a very specific subject, brainstorm pro helps me get the right vocabulary, and it also has all those synonyms! It is very useful and it is free, I am planning on buying the upgrades very soon. It became an essential tool, the creator will make a long way!

Also I want to add that it can help anyone who needs to write very professional letters, and it is available in 32 languages.

As a French native I loved the French version as well.

Healthy Twinz // August 9, 2015 at 9:16 am //

Brainstorm Pro is an awesome tool. I do a lot of French to English (and vice versa) translations and Brainstorm Pro always always and easily provides me with new words to be used as well as synonyms to use and in both languages. It is a time saver: I am a perfectionist who always double checks her source to make sure I have the best possible translation. Now with Brainstorm Pro, I only go to one great source. It is very easy to set up and use, especially after watching the tutorial video.

It is a really very helpful tool I recommend to all translator, but to also writers, bloggers, students, and anyone who writes anything on daily basis.

Andrei Galev // August 9, 2015 at 4:39 am //

 

This truly is a great tool to use. The amount of information it contains is beyond helpful. I told all my friends about this tool as it is so great.

Jared // August 9, 2015 at 5:51 am // (Edit)

What cool software, it’s really easy to use and above all helps me remain productive. Anyhow if anyone is still one the fence about it I highly recommend giving it a shot.

It’s such a treasure trove of words, much better than the other stuff I come across when working on my writing projects.

Hats off to the devs, I’ve put you on my watch-list. 🙂

 

Suzie // August 8, 2015 at 10:42 pm //


I am a professional book reviewer that works for Midwest Book Review. I have been in this business for the past seventeen years’ experience. Over my career I have written hundreds of reviews. With such a large volume of books that I deal with each month it is sometimes difficult to find another similar word that means the same of a word that you have already used. Brain Storm Pro has been a dream comes true. It is so simple to use, I type in a word, select quick search, and then generate than a large population of different words. I am so impressed with this product it has earned a place on my task bar.

Jennifer Hopkins // August 8, 2015 at 6:17 pm //

As a writer, I have used a couple of software’s to help me check if my document is done properly before presentation. Suffice it to say that the use of this software is simply amazing most especially its proficiency, adaptability in word or phrase checks and of course its size. What I love most is that it’s free! I am very sure that the use of this software will definitely encourage more writers to provide rich in content value of their write-up. Am just lucky I could lay my hands on it, highly recommended too.

Juliette // August 8, 2015 at 4:46 pm //

 

Este es, definitivamente, uno de los mejores softwares que he probado para ayudarme con traducciones. ¿Por qué? Bueno, primero que todo, es LIGERO, mucho más ligero que otros diccionarios y softwares de traducción. Segundo, su base de datos y palabras no solo es rápida para buscar sinónimos y coincidencias, está super COMPLETA. Te arroja desde palabras complejas y elegantes hasta las mas coloquiales, INCLUSO te arroja expresiones idiomaticas asociadas con la o las palabras que buscaste. Es una herramienta necesaria y que vale la pena adquirir en estos tiempos, más si eres un escritor o traductor. Es rápida, completa y muy, muy fácil de usar. Ya no tengo que descargar diccionarios pesados o abrir mil paginas de internet para encontrar un sinónimo adecuado para una palabra, aquí he encontrado mi solicion!

rh hassan // August 8, 2015 at 9:23 am //

This is an amazing software, easy to use and its small in size , better then windows thesaurus software.I highly recommend this software to any writers who’s writing fiction or non-fiction.I am a professional french writer , so i used this software in french language and i am happy about the results i received from this tool. I also recommend this software to french speaking writers.

Madhushi // August 8, 2015 at 6:25 am //

This is one application which could make your life easy and get you to express yourself in a more understanding way. Also if you are looking to polish your writing skills and converse better with a new set of vocabulary, this is ideal. What is impressive about this is the fact that it takes just a fraction of a second for the searches and you can make multiple searches simultaneously. Ideal for students and anyone into writing articles.

I must say that this really helped me!

Pankaj Bisht // August 8, 2015 at 5:37 am //

 

Believe me its the best free software available in this area. I wanted to rewrite several assignments for my college and yes it has done its job pretty well. I got many suggestions for each word or line that can be used in replace .

The software is light and easy to use with nice front end . No laggy GUIs . Its perfect and I am going to recommend it to everyone.

Ozan Kasap freelance copywriter // August 7, 2015 at 8:51 am //


I was lucky enough to come across this piece of gold right on time. I am an aspiring six-figure freelance copywriter and throughout the years. I’ve realized that one major element of any sales copy is the way it flows.

Well, anyone would agree that using the same hypey words like “innovation”, “groundbreaking”, “skyrocket” comes off almost always as a flow breaker. Your readers just roll their eyes, thinking they’ve better to do rather than reading that crappy marketing eye powder.

This morning was different thanks to this software.

I just typed in a few words like “take advantage of” and received more than a few dozens of viable alternatives.

So, thanks Jessy for having put such a nice piece of software.

Every wordsmith out there should download it while it’s free.

 

Lucas Fournier // August 5, 2015 at 7:33 pm //

Pour l’instant avec la version gratuite, je trouve que Brain Strom Pro est vraiment un bon logiciel que je recommande particulièrement pour les étudiants / traducteurs / rédacteurs-écrivains.

Pour ceux qui étudient et traduisent : je trouve que l’innovation principale du logiciel est sa richesse et sa profondeur. J’ai vraiment apprécié la possibilité d’avoir accès à un très très grand nombre de mots. Il est facile d’utilisation (il suffit de taper les mots dont vous souhaitez trouver les synonymes et il vous les donne tout de suite!)

Pour ceux qui apprennent une langue vivante : le logiciel est tout simplement génial !! Vous avez accès à toute une banque de mots qui sont soit des synonymes, soit des mots liés à celui que vous avez entrés. Je crois que les vidéos sont le meilleur exemple d’illustration.

En résumé, si vous êtes étudiant / écrivain-rédacteur / traducteur, ce logiciel est pour moi. Bien joué 🙂

 

Andrew // August 6, 2015 at 7:27 am // (Edit)

This is a very useful service. I am a writer and blogger, and being able to easily access a greater variety of synonyms is invaluable. The regular thesaurus comes up with a lot, but sometimes, there just aren’t enough words to accurately describe what I’m writing about using words |haven’t written before. This program is going a long way towards expanding my vocabulary.

 

Manideep Mittal // August 4, 2015 at 9:51 am //

Its an awesome software

Arafat Hassan // August 2, 2015 at 8:22 am //

I am an online content writer and I find this very useful. I just got started so can’t comment in detail. Keep up the good work. I just saw the video of your latest version I think it’s awesome! Unfortunately I have not been able to use it as I don’t have admin access in my office pc which was not a problem for the earlier version. There is big community of content writers and translators in Bangladesh. I think you new version has great potential to be an instant hit. Keep up the good work.

 

Michelle VanHoy // August 1, 2015 at 2:38 am //

I am a freelance writer, and I regularly make use of synonyms and related words or phrases to keep my poetry and prose from becoming stale. Though I pride myself on an extensive vocabulary, I often utilize a thesaurus because it is simply impossible to know every single word in any language, especially one as fluid as English. The Brainstorm app provides a feature that both a paper thesaurus and the thesaurus tool in MS word lack: the ability to create a whole new sentence based on one you’ve already written. It maintains the structure of the original sentence and allows the user to choose appropriate synonyms and related phrases to “plug-in” to the statement, without dissecting it word-for-word and out of context. Being able to see the new words in the original context is a great help when trying to find appropriate phrasing and to ensure that the new diction works within the first structure. It’s also quite refreshing to see three tiers of synonyms at once, so as to eliminate the need for repetitive clicking to get to that one perfect word. There are also more related phrases featured in Brainstorm Pro than in MS Word’s thesaurus, which can help improve word-count if one is running a little shy. My only point of discontent is that Brainstorm Pro is only available in English. I hope to see a French language pack soon, as I write the occasional poem and story en français and a tool like this would prove invaluable to a non-native speaker such as myself.

 

Michelle VanHoy // August 4, 2015 at 1:53 am // (Edit)

Les nouvelles fonctionnalités de langage sont tout simplement parfaites ! Merci beaucoup pour l’ajout d’eux. Écrivant en Français seulement recevoir un ensemble beaucoup plus facile.

Response: De rien! bien, oui, affirmatif, splendidement, agréablement, aimablement, Saluer gracieusement l’assistance, gratuitement (I think those are all reasonable words to express myself in French though it has been years since I’ve really used it). There may be some more features soon to really help language student and translators when I have time (and money!)…if you want to see these as soon as possible please help me get the word out about Brainstorm Pro.

 

Cornelia Amiri // July 31, 2015 at 7:02 pm //

Fun to use. Take a sentence or phrase, type or paste it in, then hit generate. You can mull over the best choice for each word in comparison with the rest of the phrase because the software enables you to see multiple choices for every word in the phrase at the same time.

It gives you an added advantage in creating the best sentence or phrase possible. I am a novelist, both indie and traditionally published, and in addition to being great to use when writing stories and articles, this is a marvelous tool for promotional writing. It was a benefit in writing catchy tweets, dazzling book blurbs, eye-catching blog titles and newsletter subject lines that increased clicks and open rates. I love it and highly recommend it.

 

ranier // July 31, 2015 at 2:34 pm //

 

WOW! I’m amazed how this software turned out.. I’m a student and not a natural writer but i think this will help a lot with my projects. In fact I’m also recommending this to my younger sister and colleagues. I also love the point that it is so easy to use and lightweight. Jesse thank you for making this free for all. And also shout out to Dexter Paglinawan for recommending this to us.

 

Mercy K. // July 31, 2015 at 12:10 pm //

The product is simple, light-weight and amazingly fast. At the click of the generate button, I have access to numerous other word choices. The fact that it doesn’t bog down my computer memory is an added advantage. I also noticed that the product offers multiple grouping levels for word choices. As a professional writer, I find that feature incredibly useful in getting the most relevant word alternatives for my academic work. Can’t wait for the updates!!! This product comes highly recommended.

Wilson // July 31, 2015 at 1:59 am //

 

Thank, it will be a great help! Please update me if the newer version is ready.

 

Bernard Moye // July 30, 2015 at 3:17 pm //

Thanks for offering this. What a great tool. All of us run across the dreaded ‘brain block’ when writing sales copy or blog posts. None of us want to have every post sound just like the others. This is a handy and fast tool to give us alternatives. Really great!

Donmarl // July 30, 2015 at 10:05 am //


This is a great software man. Really usefully spacial for non-English speaker/writer like me. looking forward for the updates.

Mary // July 29, 2015 at 4:08 am //

Adjectives have always been my favorite part of English. As a writer being descriptive without being repetitive can be tricky at times but with Brainstorm Pro it is a cinch! I loved this software, it ran smoothly, I didn’t notice a single glitch and made my day of writing a joy. So it runs well, it’s extremely functional for a writer, any writer. I can’t say a bad thing about it, get it you will love it too!

Mina // July 28, 2015 at 12:25 pm //

Highly recommend this app to anyone that uses Microsoft word!

I am a florist who loves to write and design her own witty and thoughtful cards (the little cards that you put with the flowers). I find that I am constantly looking for new words to use on the cards, rather than continuously using the same ones over and over. This app has made it so much easier for me to find alternative words to use. This is the perfect application add on to Word, it works smoothly without any glitches or problems. The only issue I had was actually finding the download link, I was looking around the website for quite a bit before I found it, I am however glad that I kept looking.

I will be using this app again and again because it is so convenient and user friendly.

I look forward to see what new applications you may develop in the future!

Rose Hasna // July 28, 2015 at 7:51 am //


As an MBA student and a marketing professional, I spend most of my days writing. This app has made the process so much easier. I find that when I spend hours writing I tend to reuse the same words over and over, and only a very limited variety of synonyms are offered on Microsoft word. BrainStorm Pro offers me a huge variety in a very easy to use program, as someone who is constantly writing copyright for clients this is really important. Great work on developing this app! It is an app that I will definitely keep using.

Would love for it to be available in different languages too.

Esmeralda // July 27, 2015 at 6:18 pm //

I downloaded Brainstorm Pro in my computer and it worked perfectly. It was very easy to install and even easier to use. After installing it, I just copy/paste the words I needed to use and it gave me many synonyms for each one of them. I read that some people had trouble working with some versions of Word, but I had no trouble copying the final text to my document in Word 2010.

I am very happy to have found the Brainstorm Pro, because as a non-native English speaker that works as a translator and a blog writer sometimes you need a little more help finding the perfect word that describes exactly what you have to express. What I like the most is that if I haven´t found a synonym for a word, I can change the levels of search in the data base and it gives me even more options to choose from.

Another great feature is that you can add a phrase and look in the thesaurus for each word and review your text before transferring it to your document, although I wouldn´t recommend using it for more than 5 or 6 words at a time.

I will definitely keep using this software and will recommend it to my friends.

 

Evangelia // July 27, 2015 at 1:31 am //

Brainstorm Pro is an excellent value for money tool. I am a profesional writer the past 6 years and I’ve discovered this software few days ago. Being a not-native English writing person it totally gave a boost to every single of my writing attempts. I found it really easy to use and it helped me – so much- already to enrich my vocabulary. I can now imagine many more ways to express my ideas! it totally makes me feel confident and safe when typing. well, I feel like I must let you know that I write from blogposts to scientific articles and so on! I don’t worry anymore about running out of words or ways to express anything! I feel like I have a pal next to me, who knows better and I can lie on him/her when typing! I have tons of work to do there days and I feel blessed for having Brainstorm Pro in my hands!

lee // July 26, 2015 at 5:35 pm //

Impressive software that I had to install on a friend’s computer. It would not work with my Mac. I really enjoyed playing around with words and looking at all of the choices and alternatives that it provided for various kinds of topics. I was quite surprised and amazed at the wonderful word lists that it quickly generated. As an educator, writer, researcher and parent, I see this as a tool with limitless possibilities and I hope that there is a Mac Compatible version created very soon.

 

S.J. Thompson // July 25, 2015 at 7:29 pm //

As a published author, I found Brainstorm Pro to be an extraordinary product. I know my security system (Avast) said not to download it, but the free program is a relatively small file, and will not harm your computer. I checked with the company and they are working to resolve the triggers in the program that does this, but they feel confident that you will not have a problem. In any event, Brainstorm Pro is a fabulous product. Unlike a traditional thesaurus, it is designed to serve writers of all kinds, be it short story, poetry, or even lyrics. The secret to Brainstorm Pro is its ability to tier all words suggested. The necessity of that can be found in its ability to provide words that will meet your needs most accurately. If you enter a topic, even in a sentence, Brainstorm Pro will “dissect” the sentence and create word lists specific to the content of your sentence. It is an excellent resource for writers of all kind, beginning to master level, medico-legal text, business terminology, lyrics to a poem or song. Its uses are innumerable! I would most definitely recommend this product to all writers, no matter the content, and it will serve to make you a better writer with every use. It will reinforce the quality of your writing. A brilliant new product that I am certain will become a standard for all writers.

Bob // July 25, 2015 at 4:43 pm //

Wow. Impressed so far. So simple to use and it is really helping me as a reviewer and article writer. Will continue to use it in the future. Neat tool!

Georgia // July 25, 2015 at 1:08 pm //

I’m a freelance writer and often will struggle with writers block over specific words. Nothing screams amateur more than overuse of a certain phrase! But this software has genuinely really helped me out. I wish I had this when I was at university as word’s ‘synonyms’ option just has nothing on this. Really slick, simple to use, effective. It does what it promises and does it very very well! Brilliant piece of software, a must have for any writer or student! (Might be of good use to those learning English as a second language also?)

 

jamie // July 25, 2015 at 12:11 pm //

 

Prоѕ

It wіll rеаd the wоrd in mеmоrу аnd start lооkіng fоr similar words. Vеrу lаrgе database аnd thе program wіll fіnd the соrrесt wоrd оn thе wеb іf nоt іn dаtаbаѕе. Sіmрlе іntеrfасе, fаѕt lооk uр time, low оn rеѕоurсеѕ (old inspiron 4100 lарtор)

easy іnѕtаll аnd wow, nо аttеmрt tо hіdе аѕk toolbar еtс іn ѕеt uр.

Cоnѕ

Took mе ages tо find іt, hаvе been lооkіng fоr a dictionary, nоt advertised wіdеlу

Summаrу

love thе ѕіdеbаr аnd its functionality, the tаbѕ are gеnіuѕ аnd ѕіmрlісіtу itself, juѕt thе sort оf аррlісаtіоn i wоuld bе рrоud tо hаvе thоught up,I recommend uрgrаdіng аt the drop оf a hat

 

Rosa Penn // July 25, 2015 at 10:58 am //

This application is awesome, I mean it is Harvard trained. As a creative writer, I can now write comfortably in any niche provided I get “assists” and “through passes” from brainstorm pro, we’ll make an awesome team. concatenation of words just got easier…the simplicity of the whole process make it more efficient.

The only issue I have with it is that the ribbons are too angular and I didn’t get title for the group of words, I use MS word 2010. On the overall, this thing’s got brains, and has earned a place on my desktop…always open.

 

Durga // July 25, 2015 at 10:11 am //

At first I thought this would be one of those ‘me too’ sites. But I was surprised at the usefulness of this software! Most of the time, I would have some words in mind but the perfect word would just slip by. It is hard for a writer to be at peace when he/she cannot find that particular word that is eluding them.

And here, I have this software that gives me the perfect words and.. (the best part is now) copy all of them with a single click and paste on a notepad. The copy paste option is the best part, trust me! Pasting each word takes a lot of time and breaks my flow of writing most of the time.

Thanks for this!!

Writers out there, try this out. You will love it!

Durga

Javu // July 25, 2015 at 10:03 am //

This software is one of the best ones I have seen.It doesn’t only help writers and blogers but it also helps students with their homework like writing essays.Highly recommend to anyone.

Nathaniel Montgomery // July 25, 2015 at 10:00 am //

I am a student, and one of the common requirements that we meet at the university is writing. Last week, I was reading a book called “On Writing Well” ,and it said that one of the best ways to learn writing is to write- and have your own dictionary and thesaurus. The author stated that he owns those massive volumes containing a thousand pages. When I downloaded the application, I was quite surprised that it was actually free, and it is very intuitive. No need for tedious work- you just have to enter the word and click ‘generate’, very easy and accessible. This application is a good start to help you learn new words you never even knew existed. I think the product is also incomparable with those massive volumes of thesaurus because it’s so handy! As long as you have your computer with you then you are good to go! (be rest assured that it’s not going to give you any back pain- pun intended).

Cheska J // July 25, 2015 at 9:08 am //

Wow! This program is amazing, it saves me a lot of time since I can search for up to 10 words at the same time.. compared to using a thesaurus just to search for one word I can do the same thing with this software but 10x faster. I highly recommend this to writers or those into poetry! It would REALLY help you out. You don’t even an internet connection to use the software! Such a plus.

This would really help me out in school as I am part of the writers in the entertainment section of our school paper. Thanks Jesse for coming up with such a brilliant program.

Zach Miller // July 24, 2015 at 10:44 pm //

I’m an SEO engineer – with that job comes the need for keywords – and a lot of them for all the clients I serve! There’s: blog posts, videos, promotion materials and more that all require keyword research and the use of multiple phrases and synonyms – BrainstormPro makes that job easy!

This tool has saved me literally HOURS of research time! I love that it’s SUPER FAST, actually reliable and doesn’t require the use of the internet! I’ve worked with similar tools in the past that were internet-based and if I happened to have connection errors, I was out of luck until it came back on. Now I can make a long list of keyword possibilities in no time.

Jess, thank you so much for all your hard work in putting this tool together – better yet, thanks for letting me in on the secret! You’re doing a REAL SERVICE to every writer, blogger, article writer, social media manager, & SEO engineer out there! Thanks again!!!

 

Prince A. Majeed Ansari (The Content house) // July 23, 2015 at 6:08 pm //

 

First of all – I would like to appreciate Jesse Gilbert for the monumental work he has produced for every person who is associated with the content development industry, It encompasses all allied areas that are known to the profession of writing i.e. editorials, press releases, content writing, content marketing and strategy, book writing, academic writing, research and the list will continue to evolve over time.

Brainstorm Pro (formerly Keyword Metrics ver.1) is the more improved version with updates, file size compression and many other enhancements. It is an absolute candy for both factions: the ones who write primarily for bread and butter and the others who flex their creative muscles to produce writing pieces for quenching their intellectual hobby.

I am a lead Content Developer, Analyst, Strategist and Digital Marketer at a content marketing and media agency startup. Dealing with multifaceted writing and marketing tasks is my everyday work statement. To produce great stories and web content (that matters to world), depends on how great and persuasive your headline is; It is the powerful and game changing factor in today’s writing trends. To address this bottleneck, I struggled to process every neuron of my brain to pin numerous variety of words and their synonyms to maintain integrity, diversity and quality in my headings, titles, headlines and content altogether – and that too, all by myself. It was time-consuming and used to drain my consistency towards my overall project management. Well, that nightmare is gone – I have, at last, found my writing gladiator Brainstorm Pro which have come to my rescue for innovating and conjuring up great taglines, headlines, titles and headings with one of the easiest way possible. With the exclusive perks of Brainstorm Pro, I am now able to draw hundreds of potential heads towards my content in a whipping push while in return, get a peaceful and healthy earning. Brainstorm has a tendency to evolve as a more developed tool merging more great features and optimized word processing performance in near future.

Brainstorm Pro has a clean interface and simple presentation of features like clipboard and basic function buttons; All you need to do is write your raw concept, select the level (It has 3 levels, progressing towards each would unlock the treasure of words that would overwhelm your selection) and all set – You get your interesting and your customized calling content and that too, with no price tag or fancy-distracting trial programs. Jesse has given his best, it’s time to pay him back in same honor and compassion.

Jesse Gilbert, the developer and owner of Brainstorm Pro software has taken a long step ahead of culture that advocates immediate profit. He has not just produced merely a software but it’s actually the magic satchel for all writing geeks out there including me that aspire to create great stories for people to read. I am going to market Brainstorm Pro as much as I can and will sponsor to Jesse’s software related services to keep alive this exceptional project. I would recommend this to everyone who want to add magic and sense to their writing products and gain popularity and cash. Thanks Jesse again for such great digital companion for my career.

 

Raquel Delemos // July 23, 2015 at 5:59 am //

Brainstorm Pro…..where have you been hiding all this time?!

I recently discovered Brainstorm Pro and I must say I’m definitely impressed. I’m a blogger and freelance writer and often get burned out completing all the different writing assignments for my clients. It’s difficult spinning articles and creating unique web copy, press releases and blog content. I usually rely on the thesaurus during the writing process, but thanks to Brainstorm Pro, I now have a new tool at my disposal. This program allows me to easily find synonyms, antonyms and new words; which is essential for the type of writing I do.

It can be downright exhausting coming up with fresh content on similar topics day after after. Brainstorm Pro will cut my writing time in half. Working with this program really gets my creative juices flowing and I highly recommend it for any professional writer, no matter the genre.

Vito Matt // July 22, 2015 at 10:04 am //

BrainstormPro can be very useful for teenage kids and young adults who are preparing for their (I)GCSE or A Level exams. It offers a huge choice of synonyms, which greatly helps build vocabulary and fosters the development of writing and literacy skills even further. Here, it can be particularly handy for crafting paragraph headings in which you have to convey the meaning of a short piece in one word or a phrase without making unnecessary repetitions from the text. Also a great essay writing companion for all those who aim at higher grades in the future. Absolutely fantastic self-study tool!

CARMEN VELAZQUEZ // July 22, 2015 at 3:39 am //

Wow excellent software and as a copywriter and social media consultant will be using it and recommending it to others.

Diana Hart // July 22, 2015 at 1:50 am //

This is great software! I actually put in words that were unrelated to see what it would do. It brought back lots of choices anyway. I’m very impressed with this software — As an editor and a writer, I am sometimes lost for words…not anymore! Thanks Jesse!

Sasha.M // July 21, 2015 at 6:35 pm //

Jess told me about this tool as I am an SEO engineer and always needing fresh articles for my clients. At first I was very skeptical, as I’m always hearing about “the best new piece of software” but usually half of them don’t even work. In one word – Wow!

I really am impressed with KeywordMetrics (and although I would personally re-name it) the software itself is an excellent tool for writers and SEO experts to use! I think I’ll even start using this tool for those times when you need a few more ‘seed words’ during keyword research. Overall – neat tool – I’m sure this will be a godsend for many freelance writers out there!

Maria // July 21, 2015 at 5:35 am //

An amazingly smart software definitely worth giving a go!

I am a professional copywriting expert with 11 years of experience. I was suggested by someone to check out this astonishing software. At first I thought he’d be joking, anyhow I downloaded the free software available at your website and it was like woah! So many keywords for a single word, I mean even a copywriter with years and years of experience would love this software.

Simple interface and easy to use software enables everyone to use this software with great ease and comfort. Whether it is for some assignment or some other copywriting task, this software is definitely the best among those which are freely available. This app makes your job much simpler and most importantly you start enjoying your work.

Highly recommended software for writers: not just the beginners but also for even the most skilled and experienced. Enhances your creative writing abilities by giving you a number of options or words to be used for a single word. It does not get any simpler and easier than this. I definitely have benefited a lot from this app and would love using this app for my work.

I initially thought of it as a useless software, I mean what benefit would I possibly get from this software (I thought)? However, after using it, I just fell in love with this stunning app. The application with which this software comes is just fantastic. Particularly useful for students and writers who want to be more adept at writing. It helps develop the creative writing and improves your vocabulary.

I have had a pleasant experience using this stunningly intelligent application of yours. Absolutely loved your work. Much obliged and impressed with your work. Excellent application and that too free of cost. Thanks man! Keep spreading smiles. Cheers!

Jasmin Magtown // July 20, 2015 at 10:50 pm //

Quite fortunate to find out about this tool. Thanks, Jess! I am writing on a variety of topics including nonprofit, promotion and fiction and having many alternative suggestions for words to use is truly helpful. My mind keeps churning ideas and the Keyword Metrics is matching my rhythm. There’s no dilemma now of running out of words for me. Thank you!

Amanda_rose // July 20, 2015 at 6:38 pm //

Keyword metrics is an attest to the fact that you don’t judge a book by its cover. At first glance, it wouldn’t strike you as relevant to your writing as it does not come with those flashy designs and maybe the name might even sound familiar and mundane to you. On a closer look, it actually turned out to make my writings effective and efficient. Keyword metrics is that thesaurus your writing needs badly.

Keyboard metrics is a software built to arm you with a litany of words. Now, you don’t have to sound boring and repetitive. You can pass across the same message time and time again without it losing its ‘flavour’. It helps you find the exact word you are looking for as it provides you with an array of words to choose from. It will certainly add more fluidity and meaning to your writing.

With keyword metrics, you will be able to reach a wider audience with your writing, it gives you so much flexibility with your writing. You would certainly enjoy writing with this software. This software comes with copy and save options. You can easily archive words you don’t want to lose track of. They say the proof of the pudding is in the eating, you just can’t afford not to try this masterpiece of a writing software out.

 

Amy Satori // July 20, 2015 at 6:33 pm //

Fantastic tool! I am a blogger and will be using this all the time. Thank you for taking the time to develop this for us!

 

Raluca // July 20, 2015 at 2:32 pm //

I love love LOVE this software! It is simply perfect for anybody, writer or no writer, that has to write a project in Microsoft Word. I found it highly useful for academic essays, where the person writing the piece has to use a specific type of language. As one of my teachers puts it, “you can’t use ‘like’, ‘love’ or ‘means’ because this type of words have no business being in academic works”. I recommend this software to anybody looking to write an impressive piece of work. In the academic world, words can make or break your grade.

Kyle B. // July 20, 2015 at 4:16 am //

As a songwriter who writes primarily on computers (it’s just faster than notebooks!), I’ve had some definite moments of writer’s block. Although most computers have a built-in thesaurus, it’s rather clinical and sterile feeling – as if the computer doesn’t quite know what you’re going after. I knew there HAD to be some sort of plugin, program or extension that would bolster my resources. WOW – I did not expect this! I agree with the above comment, this should be for sale! The program options really let me fine-tune the synonyms I need for the project at hand.. it’s easily assimilated into my word processor and has totally opened up the door for me when my brain skips a beat! I’m great with computers, but even a complete and total newbie or technologically-impaired person could operate this add-on with total ease. I highly recommend it and still can’t believe it’s free! Thanks so much.

 

Sophie Rose // July 19, 2015 at 10:11 pm //

This tool has made me a better writer. As a freelance writer, I have many different clients that have many different needs. I need to be a jack of all trades, and sometimes it can be exhausting to keep things fresh, especially for repeat clients. From writing product copy and press releases, to writing proposals, blogs, and other various mediums, I need to be able to conquer anything and write about any topic. Sometimes I’ll start writing with a few sentences to work off, and having some synonyms and antonyms to start with can get me going on a piece I might not be an expert on yet. Since I’ve started using this tool, I’ve expanded my vocabulary (if only in my writing) and I’ve been able to make my writing more rich and less repetitious.

 


Dexter Paglinawan // July 19, 2015 at 6:48 pm //

I highly recommend this badboy to any writer. Fiction, non-fiction… it doesn’t matter. If words are your weapons, let this software 10x fold your arsenal. It took 10secs for me to realize how powerful (and easy to use) KEYWORD METRICS is. Jesse should be selling this 🙂

Shalini Jyothi // July 19, 2015 at 6:17 pm //

Am new to this still i find it good. It helps me to generate many articles in different topic or subject. Thanks a ton for this new idea!

Matthew S // July 19, 2015 at 6:10 pm //

This is just simply awesome. If you are into writing at all this can get you the synonyms and other words needed to create your piece. its simple and lightweight on your system and easy to use. If you have antivirus it may pick it up as being a dangerous item, so you will want to allow it as it doesn’t hurt your computer in any way. It is truly well done software usable by most anyone.